Click to Check
Availability
X

Book Rooms at Woodpecker Holidays - Prices Rs. 4653

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 4.0/ 5 , based on 111 Review(s) Price: Rs. 4,653

Woodpecker Holidays, Munnar

Tue, 06 Mar – Wed, 07 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Woodpecker Holidays

    (based on 111 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 11
    • Poor 7
    • Average 10
    • Very Good 39
    • Excellent 44

  • Hideous resort, Filthy Washrooms

    by Saurabh M on December 30, 2017

    The resort was the biggest turn off of our trip to Munnar. First we were allotted rooms with no water in washroom. After their support staff confirmed the same to manager, he changed the room. In the morning, the water in the bathroom was muddy, with tree leaves in it. A yuck feeling. We managed to take bath in our friend's room. Also the road to reach resort was il-maintained, with big potholes all over it. It's better to cancle the trip than to choose this.

  • worst property, not at all comfortable

    by Anita S on December 29, 2017

    horrible room, bed sheet were smelly, food was pathetic, reaching to the hotel was also not convenient very poor road, very far from munnar, even the floor was having seepage problem so it was always wet. would not recommend at all. very isolated place.

  • Horrible Hotel/resorts

    by jhaashishdba on December 28, 2017

    1. Both Rooms were smelling very badly. 2. No exhaust in one of the room.[305] 3. Intercom was not working in both rooms. 4. No Mobile Network --this is not a big issue but i could not called Cleartrip every time to update the progress of my request . 5.Lots of MUD and water around the room 6. Outside my room construction was going on(in Hotel) so it was very noisy. 7. No room services were available 8 Hotel staff (Santosh) was not responding/listening my concerns properly and telling our hotel rooms like that only. 9. Fungal growth on walls in both of the room. 10. lots of Mosquitoes in the rooms Wet walls and old building. The room service didn't know what to do.(POOR ROOM SERVICE) Its a nightmare to reach the resort. Do not go/use this hotel .it is better to stay at home rather than going in this hotel

  • Munnar visit to stay @ Munnar

    by Atul J on December 2, 2017

    I stayed at wood pecker holidays,Munnar for the dates 17and 18 November 2017. This is fist stay for Kerala family Picnic. The hotel rooms are very good.The food is average.I was expected South Indian food,but is available North Indian and quality is average. Overall good for stay but too inside of forest.

  • Jungle retreat

    by Kirannelli on November 28, 2017

    Isolated resort away from Munnar town ideal for leisure holiday lovers.no activity except enjoying the nature very closely.very beautiful tea plantation near by.private kitchen is available on request.

  • Try to get rooms near the reception , so that you can use the WIFI Facility.

    by Raahul S on October 19, 2017

  • excelent rooms

    by babykutty103 on May 25, 2017

  • Ask for the rooms near the reception.

    by Siddharthan G on March 30, 2017

  • No any good room and bed are very dirty

    by Vraj2001 on November 4, 2016

  • rooms are good including all the facilities some complementary and some are paid services

    by Polagani N on July 4, 2016