Wed, 19 Aug – Thu, 20 Aug (1 Night) | 1 Room | 1 Guest
125 feet Over Mall Road, Nainital , 263001 | Show on Map
No rooms available
for (1 Night)
Change your dates or try another property
based on the tripadvisor popularity
Rating From 26 Review(s) Read All Reviews
Hotel Silverton is located approximately at a distance of 0.5 km from Nainital Lake and 35 km from Kathgodam Railway Station. This hotel in Nainital has offers free internet access to its guests.It comprises of 25 comfortable and spacious rooms spread across 3 floors.
It is well-equipped with modern amenities like tea/coffee maker, television and bottled drinking water. It has separate sitting area and an attached bathroom with toiletries.This hotel in Nainital offers laundry and room service for limited hour.
This property has travel counter and backup generator.Hotel Silvertonis 69 km from the Pantnagar Airport and 41 km from Roadways Bus Stand. Some of the tourist attractions are Naina Devi Temple (3 km), Mukteshwar Dham Temple (54 km) and Cave Garden (3 km).
Save your money now by making a reservation today.
HOPELESS HOTEL AND FRAUD MANAGEMENT
by Pawan S on
When I cheaked into the hotel management demanded extra money for children even below 2 year After that no room service and you have to cry loudly as there in no bell in room Dirty rooms smelling carpets even non clean bathroom And moreover room given in below category as i booked for 2 days I complained to make my trip to cancel my extra days as i booked for 3 days and left hotel in one day due to bad behaviour and bad experience of hotel ... DONT GO THERE THEY ARE DACOIT AND CHOR ALSO
Hotel manager is very rude nature and not helpful.
by rkmit on
I had booked this hotel through OYO in month of may, 2019. When I reached hotel manager refused to check-in by stating that I have not mention my small kid below 05 years. Even I have with customer care but manager did not agree with OYO captain. Finally, I cancelled my booking for the said hotel and book another hotel. So, please take care before booking this hotel. Furthe, hotel location is very tough to reach there without four-wheeler.
Very old property
by 181balams on
It's really bad experience this hotel has no any modern facilities like wi fi not working , hot water cattle ,24 hours hot water, house keeping in only limited hour very far above from Mall road so many stairs you have climb it's really a bad experience the even don't know about the basics of hospitality and not upto the mark to the Oyo the brand name they r spoiling Oyo brand name
A bad experience for anyone looking for basic quality
by Departure35776871138 on
I wish I could give this "hotel" something below than this. At the age of competitive prices and best of facilities ,this place is like a 19th century guest house with the worst of facilities, staff and rooms. The service was so bad, we stayed here just for 1 night and couldn't wait to get out. When we arrived we realized that this hotel was on top of a mountain and we went out to check the place. After climbing an entire hill on foot we told the guest house that my father was on the main road and someone should go help him with the luggage. I was appalled as to the Manager's reply, "it's too far we can't get him, tell him to come himself or get a 100rs cab" After charging us 1000 rs more for an extra bed, that miser couldnt spend 100 rs on hospitality. We were so tired we didn't even bother checking out some place else. BIGGEST MISTAKE! As if the hospitality could get any worse, they initially gave us a faulty room and then later realized and moved us to the next one. I've attached pictures for their brilliant 3K worth room, for everyone else to exercise sound discretion. Also, the breakfast was just parathas. They didn't even have a simple fruit like banana, which we wanted as my father had a fast that day. The only thing that they had is a location and a good view which is kind of a given at that height! I'm very disappointed that a brand like OYO would even associate with this rag of a hotel.
Not at all a value for money. Very bad experience
by KallolGhoshal on
We booked through Oyo rooms and the experience of staying in Hotel Silverton is something we would like to forget as early as possible. The rooms are without any maintenance, the bedsheets and blankets are patchy. The bathrooms don't even have geysers. The staffs are also disinterested in any affairs. The Free breakfast which they served are bread, butter and Puri - Sabji, believe it or not. The only good thing about the hotel is the direct lake view. Had it been at least 80% cheaper then only it is acceptable to avail the rooms, services or foods they offered.
All rooms have view towards Naini lake so no special recommendation
by eshanverma28 on June 22, 2018
A room in the second floor is a good option
by swapnap2016 on May 10, 2018
Stay at the top floor that provides good view and has a western toilet though they are expensive.
by SameerNigam_India on December 2, 2014
Go for Mughal themed rooms, heard those are newly renovated
by sumanta4u on October 24, 2014
Please dont book a room in this hotel
by Avenger009 on August 29, 2014
Parking & Transportation
Media & Entertainment
Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.
To Submit your question please Login or Signup