• Support

Hotel Pandav

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 109 Review(s)

Pachmarhi

Fri, 25 Aug – Sat, 26 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Hotel Pandav

    (based on 109 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 19
    • Poor 5
    • Average 13
    • Very Good 16
    • Excellent 56
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Nice hotel

    by shivangm871 on August 9, 2017

    Great hotel with amazing stay services in midst of a practical forest region. It is only good if booked early. Don't attempt booking last day as there are few possibilities of getting rooms. Located centre of town

  • Awesome service

    by Dakshesh S on August 3, 2017

    This hotel is from one of the best hotel in the town, with better ambiance, service and good location that too at affordable price, also have clean hotel and rooms as well, can try for this when ever you visit Pachmarhi.

  • A paradise......

    by Sunny S on January 2, 2017

    I stayed at this hotel Last weekend with my friends and family it was such good place and above that the warm hospitality of hotel pandav inn, the food of the hotel is delicious and staff is very friendly so i would recommend this hotel to each and every TripAdvisor member

  • good location

    by pradeep2564 on December 23, 2016

    It is located in main market area of Pachmarhi so easily accessible. But rooms are quite small and cramped. There is no direct ventilation in rooms. Housekeeping is not up to the mark as toilets were not clean when we reached hotel and had to be got cleaned upon reaching there. Service is prompt and staff including at front desk were courteous and helpful. Gufa restaurant in hotel is nice place to eat. Food was delicious but variety limited. No sweets were available. Overall a Good place to spend time in Pachmarhi.

  • Too bad service and Old Property

    by Tariq M on August 17, 2016

    We were very tried from journey and booked this hotel suggested by local guide. The renovated rooms are OK but the other rooms are dampen with moisture and color is faded, lift is too old and does not work most of time with open ply board which hurts and makes sound which can be heard in our room. There wasn't any towel provided in spite of asking many times than finally I went to the reception and one towel was provided among 3 guests and that too was stained. Overall experience is horrible and want suggest anyone to check in here.

  • Do not go for Pandav hotel or its associated hotel.

    by Shan9sh on January 6, 2015

  • No one should visit this hotel.

    by Neelam K on December 12, 2014

  • Side rooms are having good ventilation..

    by URMISH on November 6, 2014

  • Rooms on 5 floor are the best

    by adds13816 on October 19, 2014

  • Do not select this hotel if you have any other option.

    by gautam865 on October 14, 2014