• Support

Hotel Tulyan

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 26 Review(s)

Pahalgam

Tue, 22 Aug – Wed, 23 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Value for money1
  • 4.0
  • 4.0
  • 3.0

  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Tulyan

    (based on 26 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 2
    • Average 7
    • Very Good 12
    • Excellent 3
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.0
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 3.5
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

  • Pleasant stay

    by Asmiv on June 11, 2017

    We visited here in first week of June weather was good hotel is very nice. I booked deluxe room without balcony. My 7yr old daughter insisted for balcony our driver uzair 9796102343 managed it for her within 10 minutes without any extra charges.uzair knows vicinity very well n takes good care of his guest . I strongly recommend uzair tour travels.

  • Good hotel at market place

    by Rahul_Timmi on July 16, 2016

    The hotel is located at good location if you like main maket area. If you need peace and quite place then its not for you. Only front side room is good backside no worth. There are 3 catagories but corner rooms are costly and good. Pros: Good hotel and clean Near to market and tai stand above Nathu's rasoi which is best in pahalgam Cons: Biggest problem no fan in room

  • Great Hotel in Paradise

    by Abhik29 on July 10, 2016

    Tulyan is located bang on opposite the Taxi Stand -1 and in the center of the town.. Its a new property, very well maintained hotel with a pure veg restaurant.. Pros: New Property Well Maintained Good service Nice Veg Restaurant Cons: Steeply priced food Overall we had a very memorable stay in pahelgum & Tulyan!! Traveled with 5 in Apr'16!!

  • Right in the heart of the city

    by Tnaharpune on July 5, 2016

    The hotel is located very nicely..... Very near to Main Market, bus stand, taxi stand (a must in Pahalgam) When you are in any city of kashmir, you have to rent a local car for local sight seeing. From this perspective, having a taxi stand in vicinity becomes crucial. hotel Tulian solves the purpose. There is a restaurant Nathu's Rasoi or Kitchen (i dont recall the name)... the restaurant is bit expensive, but decent. you get almost all the cuisines. The hotel is clean and neat. the rooms are very nicely decorated. The staff is really helpful. No worries on that part....

  • Excellent Stay!!!!

    by MehediHassanPappu on May 30, 2016

    I with my all family members stayed in this hotel for a night on the way to our Kashmir Tour. The hotel is equipped with full modern facilities. Warm water and bed is available. Foods at Natho's Rasoi was excellent. Hotel staffs are very cordial. Taxi stand, non-veg restaurants and Grocery Shops are available around the hotel. Wanna stay again if come to Pahelgam.

  • Rooms with Balcony

    by Abhik29 on July 10, 2016

  • Take a room having market view... the rooms have small balconies and you can enjoy the weather most from there :)...

    by Tnaharpune on July 5, 2016

  • 2nd Floor (South facing) Rooms have good view.

    by MehediHassanPappu on May 30, 2016

  • The super deluxe on level 1 are the best they have to offer - it has a sit-out area if you are visiting in summers. Level 2 rooms are bad.

    by Avizio on April 16, 2016

  • Bargain for the front room with balcony (1st Flr) if you really want to enjoy the stay & the view.

    by Dishatek on July 28, 2015