X

Hotels in Pune -893 Pune Hotels

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Rating 4.0/ 5 , based on 805 Review(s) Price: Rs. 50,000

Pune

Wed, 24 Jan – Thu, 25 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Highlights

Amenities

Best ever prices for your stay

Save your money now by making a reservation today.

Choose Room

- | 1 Room
  • 1 Night
  • 1 Person in 1 Room
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age(s) of Children
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age of Children
Room Type Inclusions & Amenities Total Price for 1 Night
Royal Tent with Breakfast Details

View room image

  • Max:3 Adults &1 Children

Inclusions

  • Breakfast

    Inclusions

    • Breakfast

4 Rooms Left!

Price for 1 Night
Rs. 50,000
Premium Room with Breakfast Details

View room image

  • Max:3 Adults &1 Children

Inclusions

  • Breakfast

Amenities

  • Telephone

    Inclusions

    • Breakfast

3 Rooms Left!

More Info

    Amenities

    • Telephone
Price for 1 Night
Rs. 50,000
Deluxe Room with Breakfast Details

View room image

  • Max:3 Adults &1 Children

Inclusions

  • Breakfast

Amenities

  • Telephone

    Inclusions

    • Breakfast

5 Rooms Left!

More Info

    Amenities

    • Telephone
Price for 1 Night
Rs. 50,000
Darbari Suite-Royal Suite Details

View room image

  • Max:3 Adults &1 Children

Inclusions

  • Room Only

    Inclusions

    • Room Only

2 Rooms Left!

Price for 1 Night
Rs. 50,000

Map View

Important Landmarks Nearby

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 / 5

(based on 10 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort10
  • Cleanliness7
  • Facilities Available10
  • Staff Service7
  • Room7
  • Value for money10
  • Location7
  • 4.2
  • 4.4
  • 4.4
  • 4.6
  • 4.1
  • 3.9
  • 4.4
  • 4.0

    Very Good!

    by Jayashri on Sep 18,2017

    What's Good: The very idea of living in a fort and the ambience within - temple, lawns, lake and activities for guests which ensure that you are always occupied!

    What needs to improve : Everything in place.. Nothing to dislike. However, would like it if there were some lights at night while walking on the steps in the lawn (which lead to the temple). Had a bad fall there as it was dark.

  • 4.7

    Excellent!

    by Valued Patron on Aug 16,2017

    What's Good: Fort Jadhavgard defines Grandiosity! Spacious well maintained rooms, located along the foothills with large luscious green yellow lawns,well maintained, luxury swimming pool, breathtaking views, lots of activities at offer. Overall a complete package. Get ready to witness a huge change in experience from the otherwise 4/5 star hotels in the cities.

    What needs to improve : Still scope for improvement in terms of activities like archery / rifle shooting.

  • 4.0

    Very Good!

    by Sujeet on Jun 12,2017

    What's Good: The stay gives the feel of a historic place. Food was good. Overall experience was refreshing.

    What needs to improve : The cost is on higher side, can be a little less. Being a Maratha heritage, Maharashtrian cuisine can add to the experience.

  • 4.0

    Very Good!

    by guest on May 29,2017

    What's Good: Concept ,location & cleanliness.

    What needs to improve : Restaurant needs lot of improvement . Lack of tables & staff . Staff is really very less compare to number of guests.

  • 4.0

    Very Good!

    by JOYDEEP on May 14,2017

    What's Good: Hospitality, Vast expanse of property

    What needs to improve : In room facilities are worse than double star resort. The shower did not function, AC malfunctioned, no in-room dining facility are few of the inconveniences.

  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Fort Jadhavgadh

    (based on 805 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 23
    • Poor 42
    • Average 111
    • Very Good 372
    • Excellent 257

  • Wonderful time at The Fort

    by Pamela_Saha on January 13, 2018

    Jadhavgarh Fort is a three hundred years old fort which has been restored and turned into a heritage hotel. This place is really awesome. Loved every bit of my time there. The property is huge with ample to do. Do go for the early morning trek in the property to catch the raising sun. The food at the Payatha restaurant was Great. Don't miss the audio tour and the Aai museum.

  • New year celebrations at fort Jadhavgadh

    by ganesh s on January 10, 2018

    Wow..what a fantastic evening we have had at this place on 31st night. Very well co-ordinated event. Very smooth booking process..kudos to the CRM executive Kashmira for arranging everything so well. The staff was very courteous and the service was fab. Perfect goodbye to 2017. Special mention of hotel customer relationship representative here for taking care of everything that a family would expect. The hotel is a heritage property and you won't find any chance to complain about anything may it be food, service, hygiene, ambience or event.10 on 10 for this place.

  • Excellent start of New Year 2018 & Amazing exprerience

    by DR_Tejal on January 9, 2018

    I heard a lot about this place & once I gone for lunch. Base on my friends recommendation I spoke with Kashmira Dhonde for New year booking & I got positive response from Her. At the time of check in she is available for welcome & She explain our friends all the details about package & activities. She is always with us on phone call when we need any help. The Food is too good & more variety for Veg which is rare in others places. Live counter & service is perfect. As per New year theme they planned well & we feel we gone to those old days. I love the hospitality, the way they welcome when you check in. I thought because of New year crowd service may be average in counter & at the time of lunch & dinner, But management specially taken care all this & we never feel the same, I appreciate the operation & all staff members the way they helping us. There are lots of activities you can enjoy & you feel you are staying in fort. Over all we all enjoyed & we are planning bigger group soon.

  • One of best firt of Maharastra

    by GauravJ84 on January 6, 2018

    This is a well maintained heritage. Fort is very beautiful and good for day trip. Every thing seems to be royal, from entry to restaurant or pool area. Impressed with management. Approach road from highway to fort is quite bumpy but thats a small patch. Entrance is grand, there is a small museum. On back side, there is huge garden, lake and temple. Overall a good outing but on costlier side.

  • good weekend destination

    by johncY5607GX on January 5, 2018

    I had heard a lot about this place which made me give it a shot... probably which got my expectations too high and to be honest the place was not as good as I thought it to be... But again not bad at all specially if u manage to get a good deal.... The place is far from the Pune city and can take any where between 1 to 1.5 hours one way... the owners / management team has tried to maintain the look and feel of the fort with few modern amenities.. which is a good thing.... There are about 55-60 rooms in all... ranging from basic deluxe rooms to suites.. just to highlight, limited in quantity... daytime, u can get a good view of areas around the city from various sides of the fort... Rooms sizes and amenities differ from room to room as in case of any hotel.. personally I would not like to stay at the tents for safety issues... also keep in mind, u r away from city and in midst of nature, so be ready for small surprises (scary for some) on and off... There are few activities which can be at the fort like archery, air shooting, etc... small museum, decent food... and a small swimming pool.... Staff is pretty friendly and always willing to help... Just one caution, whenever u order any food on ala carte, Make sure to check that all items have been freshly cooked and none of the items used for cooking were prepared too much in advance.... e.g. marination or gravy... All and all a decent place to visit...

  • Mountain view is too good, SPA sure you need to visit

    by DR_Tejal on January 9, 2018

  • Don't choose the tent or wood house. The deluxe room is the best as it is inside the main fort.

    by NaturalsResort on December 17, 2017

  • Tents are on the far side of the lawn

    by sonics227 on November 27, 2017

  • chaavni would be best to have the real feel

    by deepaksippy on November 9, 2017

  • Hill View Daalan gives great views in the morning.

    by atinroy on November 6, 2017

Hotel Amenities

  • Services

  • Travel counter
  • Front desk
  • Laundry facilities
  • Parking
  • Outdoors

  • Swimming pool
  • Kids Pool
  • General

  • Conference Room
  • Conventions
  • Paid WiFi
  • Dining

  • Restaurant

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in
    From 1:00 PM
  • Check-out
    Until 10:00 AM
  • Rooms
    57
  • Floors
    2
  • Cancellation/prepayment

    Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.

  • The primary guest must be at least 18 years of age to check into this hotel.
  • As per Government regulations, It is mandatory for all guests above 18 years of age to carry a valid photo identity card & address proof at the time of check-in. In case, check-in is denied by the hotel due to lack of required documents, you cannot claim for the refund & the booking will be considered as NO SHOW.
  • Unless mentioned, the tariff does not include charges for optional room services (such as telephone calls, room service, mini bar, snacks, laundry etc). In case, such additional charges are levied by the hotel, we shall not be held responsible for it.
  • All hotels charge a compulsory Gala Dinner Supplement on Christmas and New Year's eve. Other special supplements may also be applicable during festival periods such as Dusshera, Diwali etc. Any such charge would have to be cleared directly at the hotel.
  • In case of an increase in the hotel tariff (for example, URS period in Ajmer or Lord Jagannath Rath Yatra in Puri) the customer is liable to pay the difference if the stay period falls during these dates.
  • Yatra.com will not be responsible for any service issues at the hotel

FAQS

Could not find what you are looking for?
X

Question & Answer

*Required
Max 300 Characters
X

Please suggest best places to

*Minimum 100 characters required
Max 1200 Characters
X

To Submit your question please Login or Signup

X