• Support

Hotel Sheela Towers

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating3.5, based on 58 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,795

Sambalpur

Mon, 03 Jul – Tue, 04 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews
  • Overall Rating

    3.5 Hotel Sheela Towers

    (based on 58 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 2
    • Poor 4
    • Average 16
    • Very Good 27
    • Excellent 9
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 3.5
    • Value 3.5
    • Cleanliness 4.0

  • Very ordinary stay

    by Shakti S on June 24, 2017

    Location is the only plus. Else every other things are very ordinary.. Quality of food not so great... Breakfast spread is pathetic & needs huge improvement... Rooms neat & clean but furnitures need a makeover...

  • Excellent property

    by Sudhir2204 on May 26, 2017

    Stayed in Hotel Sheela Towers for a few hours enroute a business trip to Sambalpur. Very nice ambience,well appointed rooms at affordable rates and food was a delite especially for a North Indian visiting odisha. Hats off to Management and staff of the hotel. Keep it up and look forward to enjoy your hospitality once again.

  • Crap service

    by khicg on April 22, 2017

    Stayed here for two nights in their best suite. Their rooms are ordinary and in poor condition (photos attached). Their service is absolutely terrible. Room did not have towels, they bright is towels after following up 4 times - note: not one single towel in the entire room. The second night our extra bed did not have any blanket. The manager "Chiranjeev" and housekeeping supervisor "behra" had no idea and blamed it on the afternoon team. Neither cared. The rooms weren't cleaned for the two days we were there. The table had ice cream stains from the first day till the end of our stay (photo attached) Absolutely horrible service. Wouldn't stay here of they offered it for free.

  • good

    by g0urrigid on April 20, 2017

    liked service and response time.staff cooperative Rooms and beds,bed spread good.Food is ok needs little more up gradation.Laundry bad.Centrally located.Some time wifi network not up to the mark.overall good stay

  • Good location good setup but limited service

    by udayamishra64 on April 8, 2017

    I always stay at the Sheela Towers for visits to Sambalpur as it is considered the best for business travel. I stayed between March 31 to April 2, 2017. While the hotel rooms are spacious and the wash rooms clean, the front office leaves much to be desired. There is laid back service but efficient and there is laid back without it. The front office, in spite of my mentioning that I was going to check out in the early hours of the morning on 3rd, April and that I would use my credit card to do so, said that my card did not work when I attempted to pay. When I tried my debit card, the desk reported that too as not working. I was put to considerable hardship in the early hours forking out all my funds to pay the bill. I was also alarmed that the card was not working. At Bhubaneshwar, I found that the cards were working. Please check the ability to pay using card at this hotel before you check in. I feel it was the front office's inability that caused this inconvenience.

  • First room on any floor is good

    by g0urrigid on April 19, 2017

  • Standard rooms as best value for money.

    by Mohammed Kausar I on April 2, 2017

  • Avoid road side rooms because traffic noise is very high from early morning.

    by arindamdeb on January 3, 2017

  • Check other hotels before u choose Sheela!

    by GuruPrasad132 on September 30, 2016

  • Rooms with White Light are too Good rather than the Yellow Light

    by Ramesh K on September 29, 2016