• Support
X

Batra Hotels and Residences

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.5, based on 379 Review(s) Price: Rs. 2,999

Srinagar

Mon, 29 Jan – Tue, 30 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 / 5

(based on 7 review(s))

Verified

Rating Summary

  • Comfort6
  • Cleanliness4
  • Facilities Available6
  • Staff Service4
  • Room4
  • Value for money6
  • Location4
  • 4.0
  • 4.8
  • 4.2
  • 4.8
  • 4.5
  • 3.5
  • 4.8
  • 4.4

    Very Good!

    by Geeta on Aug 09,2017

    What's Good: Well cleaned and maintained.. Staff like Aayat are jewels of the hotel... Nice service however quality of food is not good as per my expectations.

    What needs to improve : The food

  • 4.9

    Excellent!

    by Rinky on Apr 06,2017

    What's Good: Location, discounted rate, cooperative and kind staff memebers specifically, Mr. Mukhtar, Mr. Khalid, Ms Ulfat, Mr. Ishiaq and Mr. Javid.

    What needs to improve : NT Applicable


  • Overall Rating

    4.5 Batra Hotels and Residences

    (based on 379 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 20
    • Poor 10
    • Average 38
    • Very Good 95
    • Excellent 216
  • Rating Summary

    • Sleep Quality 4.5
    • Location 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.5
    • Value 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Feedback

    by Gagan R on January 17, 2018

    Greetings. Very proactive staff with professional outlook.from starting till end staff treated with warmth during my stay .best of luck.soon will visit again sri nagar city of paradise Gagan raghuwanshi

  • Made our trip memorable and stay comfortable

    by _srimoyee_99 on January 9, 2018

    Visited Batra Hotel between 22-24 Dec 2017 with my husband. The hotel is located a distance of 12-15 kms from airport in a very prime location in Srinagar. I had booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to an executive room. The hotel staff and particularly the Manager,Mr. Tahir Bajaj made our stay utmost comfortable and helped us in every way possible. He guided us through the city, gave all sorts of information on the city and also to travel around the city. He has utmost knowledge of the town and provide intricate details which made our visit hassle free. The hotel staff was prompt and at your service round the clock. The rooms were adequately heated through central heating, plus blower available in every room along with an electric blanket. I had visit at the peak winter season but the stay was very comfortable. There is running hot water throughout the day.the location of the hotelis such that you can have access to local conveyance, nearby markets and famous eateries (the information can be easily available with the hotel staff). The restaurant is pure vegetarian which offers tasty Wazwan to Italian cuisine. The breakfast menu can be imrpoved upon. I am definitely refering this hotel for family, couple and solo travellers and look foward to staying here the next time I am in Srinagar.

  • A place to share Happiness.

    by rkgulati79 on January 6, 2018

    i visited and stayed on 3rd January to 5th January. A place to share happiness i can say about this.A wonderful experience i got. the quality of food was good. the staff is very efficient and perfect. the behavior of staff humaira tahir aaisma was really very nice and praisable

  • One of da best hotel in Srinagar

    by 9896218151 on January 3, 2018

    Batra hotel is one of the best hotel in Srinagar 100% veg. Nice rooms,food is good & staff is very much friendly and specially manager Tahir bazaz who treat their guests like a family member plz go Kashmir n be a part of Batra hotel.

  • A Nice Hotel In Srinagar

    by Ankurweb2000 on January 3, 2018

    To start with the services are excellent and the rooms are quite good. The hospitality provided is most appreciated. Food is very good and overall ambiance is quite decent. Just a point to improve upon is that there should not be timings for hot water availability. Otherwise an excellent stay overall..!!!

  • Try and avoid rooms with room no ending with 9

    by Ankurweb2000 on January 2, 2018

  • all rooms are good

    by Rohit R on November 6, 2017

  • Rooms facing road are better as some will face construction site of adjoining building

    by Swaranjeet S on November 5, 2017

  • they have different tariff rooms and u can choose according to ur suitability

    by muthukumaran99t on June 11, 2017

  • All rooms are quite similarly located - avoid taking rooms from which you see the ugly looking Sheraton Hotel structure coming up

    by DrArunAgrawal on June 2, 2017