• Support

Mewar Haveli

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Click to Check
Availability
Rating4.0, based on 782 Review(s) Price: Rs. 1,850

Udaipur

Sun, 02 Jul – Mon, 03 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Reviews

  • View Yatra Reviews
  • View Hotel Reviews
  • View Room Reviews

Overall Rating

4 / 5

(based on 1 review(s))

Rating Summary

  • Comfort1
  • Facilities Available1
  • Value for money1
  • 3.0
  • 4.0
  • 5.0
  • N

    Very Good!

    by Naveen Srivastava on 21-02-2015

    Overall experience was very good.


  • Overall Rating

    4.0 Mewar Haveli

    (based on 782 reviews)

  • Traveller Rating

    • Terrible 13
    • Poor 34
    • Average 82
    • Very Good 325
    • Excellent 328
  • Rating Summary

    • Location 4.5
    • Sleep Quality 4.0
    • Rooms 4.0
    • Service 4.0
    • Value 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

  • Haveli

    by Akshay_gandhi14 on May 6, 2017

    Nice place to have a royal type of food. The place has a very nice infrastructure and the location is superb . the prices are bit costly but you will enjoy your stay here. The food served here is also very delicious

  • Comfortable and friendly

    by janethalford on May 6, 2017

    My room was cosy, comfortable, and quiet. As requested, it had a window to the front and a place to sit and read whilst enjoying the street view. The restaurant has a reasonably priced and varied menu, giving good choice for both breakfast and evening meal. Everyone is pleasant and very friendly, and I always feel like I am 'at home' in this hotel.

  • The Best View in town

    by ShachiB on May 3, 2017

    What can I say, this hotel has the best view facing the Fatehsagar lake and sunsets are worth watching with a cup of tea and book in hand. Try to get Room 203, it's a corner room with an amazing view. The room is small but cosy. Their food is good too.

  • Royal great

    by MAHIPAL SINGH U on May 3, 2017

    The hotel has excellent . The hotel was very close to the major attractions. Very friendly and cordial staff. I had gone for a conference and the arrangements were excellent. Value for money. Great & beautiful place

  • amazing stay!!!

    by lizardflower on April 23, 2017

    the hotel is very well located, nearly at the entrance of the ghat and very close to the palace; it's decorated in traditional rajasthani style and it is lovely and clean. the view from the restaurant is simply mesmerizing!! we booked a lake view room and it did deliver to its promise: simply wow!! waking up in the morning with that view is something i will sorely miss! the food served is very nice and very good value the staff is absolutely excellent and the owner is a gentleman in every sense!! only one point: wifi is available only on reception, so it could be a lot better if there could be connection in the rooms and in the restaurant as people will spend more time there ordering maybe drinks.. ;) all in all a wonderful stay! would i go back? immediately!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Rooms on the front of the property are quiet overnight - there is little local 'traffic' between 10pm and 6 a.m.

    by janethalford on May 5, 2017

  • Corner suites have great view of the lake and are sunny.

    by JohnnyvdP on April 17, 2017

  • Don't forget to check the meal times as they are different than most westerners are used to.

    by Trav M on March 30, 2017

  • Ask for an upper floor, preferably Level 2 and with a view

    by brians1195 on March 25, 2017

  • Corner Lake View Room

    by Pallav01 on March 6, 2017