• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Lowest Airfare in India

Route Airlines Departure Date Lowest Fare  
DEL - BOM Go Air Wed,19 Jun Rs.2,420 Book Now
DEL - BLR Go Air Tue,02 Apr Rs.3,183 Book Now
BLR - DEL Jet Airways Mon,13 May Rs.3,239 Book Now
BOM - DEL Spicejet Sat,06 Apr Rs.2,689 Book Now
BOM - BLR Go Air Sat,15 Jun Rs.1,787 Book Now
DEL - MAA Spicejet Tue,02 Apr Rs.2,999 Book Now
BOM - MAA Go Air Tue,02 Apr Rs.1,959 Book Now
BLR - CCU Go Air Sat,15 Jun Rs.3,172 Book Now
DEL - SXR Spicejet Tue,04 Jun Rs.2,690 Book Now
DEL - GOI Air India Sat,23 Mar Rs.3,574 Book Now
DEL - PAT Go Air Sun,31 Mar Rs.2,374 Book Now
PNQ - DEL Go Air Thu,28 Mar Rs.2,933 Book Now
CCU - DEL Go Air Tue,09 Apr Rs.2,726 Book Now
DEL - CCU Jet Airways Mon,13 May Rs.2,654 Book Now
DEL - COK Go Air Wed,03 Apr Rs.3,744 Book Now
HYD - DEL Go Air Tue,23 Apr Rs.2,570 Book Now
SXR - DEL Go Air Wed,10 Apr Rs.2,523 Book Now
IXJ - SXR Go Air Wed,12 Jun Rs.1,428 Book Now
BLR - BOM Go Air Fri,14 Jun Rs.1,893 Book Now
DEL - GAU Go Air Mon,01 Apr Rs.3,024 Book Now
MAA - DEL Air India Fri,29 Mar Rs.3,145 Book Now
MAA - BOM Go Air Wed,19 Jun Rs.1,907 Book Now
AMD - BOM Go Air Sat,23 Mar Rs.1,367 Book Now
BLR - AMD Go Air Tue,18 Jun Rs.2,419 Book Now
DEL - HYD Go Air Wed,27 Mar Rs.2,283 Book Now
GAU - DEL Indigo Mon,01 Apr Rs.3,529 Book Now
BOM - CCU Go Air Sun,16 Jun Rs.3,368 Book Now
HYD - BLR Air Asia India Tue,11 Jun Rs.1,452 Book Now
AMD - DEL Go Air Fri,05 Apr Rs.1,835 Book Now
DEL - AMD Go Air Tue,02 Apr Rs.1,892 Book Now
CCU - BLR Indigo Thu,13 Jun Rs.3,258 Book Now

*Above flights schedule are subject to availability and may change.

Kanpur Airport Information

  • Kanpur Airport Address
  • Kanpur Airport
  • Civil Aerodrome
  • Kanpur Cantt, Kanpur
  • Uttar Pradesh 208004
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 512 238 3553
Flight Information Number:

Shimla Airport Information

  • Shimla Airport Address
  • Shimla Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Jubbarhatti, Shimla
  • Himachal Pradesh,171011
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 177 273 6835
Flight Information Number: