• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Allahabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Lucknow Jet Airways Sun,01 Jul Sun,01 Jul Rs.1,177 Search Flight
Patna Jet Airways Thu,05 Jul Thu,05 Jul Rs.1,426 Search Flight
Nagpur Jet Airways Wed,08 Aug Wed,08 Aug Rs.2,004 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Wed,08 Aug Wed,08 Aug Rs.2,468 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Sat,11 Aug Sat,11 Aug Rs.4,366 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Tue,21 Aug Tue,21 Aug Rs.5,699 Search Flight
Bikaner Air India Thu,21 Jun Thu,21 Jun Rs.5,700 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Sun,29 Jul Sun,29 Jul Rs.6,008 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Sat,07 Jul Sat,07 Jul Rs.6,020 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Thu,19 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.6,044 Search Flight
Bhopal Air India Wed,01 Aug Wed,01 Aug Rs.6,053 Search Flight

Allahabad Airport Information

  • Allahabad Airport Address
  • Bamrauli Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bamrauli
  • Uttar Pradesh 211012
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 532 258 0453
Flight Information Number: