• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Bhuj

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Mumbai Jet Airways Tue,22 May Tue,22 May Rs.2,911 Search Flight
Hyderabad Jet Airways Fri,11 May Sat,12 May Rs.4,398 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,27 May Sun,27 May Rs.4,638 Search Flight
Vadodara Jet Airways Wed,16 May Thu,17 May Rs.4,702 Search Flight
Goa Jet Airways Thu,10 May Thu,10 May Rs.4,955 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Tue,15 May Tue,15 May Rs.5,028 Search Flight
Kochi Air India Wed,25 Apr Wed,25 Apr Rs.5,140 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Fri,04 May Sat,05 May Rs.5,254 Search Flight
Trichy Jet Airways Wed,16 May Thu,17 May Rs.5,285 Search Flight
Bangalore Jet Airways Tue,24 Apr Tue,24 Apr Rs.5,808 Search Flight
Surat Air India Sun,29 Apr Sun,29 Apr Rs.6,020 Search Flight

Bhuj Airport Information

  • Bhuj Airport Address
  • Shyamji Krishna Verma Bhuj Airport
  • IAF Campus
  • Bhuj
  • Gujarat 370001
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 2832 244 147
Flight Information Number: