• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Bhuj

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Mumbai Go Air Fri,04 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,391 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Spicejet Tue,25 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,533 Search Flight
Kochi Air India Mon,19 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,140 Search Flight
Goa Air India Wed,23 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,639 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Wed,16 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,728 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Wed,16 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,858 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Mon,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,046 Search Flight
Raipur Jet Airways Fri,23 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,199 Search Flight
Surat Air India Fri,14 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,335 Search Flight
Mangalore Jet Airways Sat,24 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,452 Search Flight
Aurangabad Jet Airways Tue,18 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,619 Search Flight

Bhuj Airport Information

  • Bhuj Airport Address
  • Shyamji Krishna Verma Bhuj Airport
  • IAF Campus
  • Bhuj
  • Gujarat 370001
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 2832 244 147
Flight Information Number: