• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kulu

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chandigarh Air India Wed,15 Aug Wed,15 Aug Rs.3,599 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Wed,22 Aug Thu,23 Aug Rs.4,702 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Wed,22 Aug Wed,22 Aug Rs.6,255 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Tue,21 Aug Wed,22 Aug Rs.6,533 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Wed,12 Sep Thu,13 Sep Rs.6,569 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Tue,18 Sep Wed,19 Sep Rs.6,750 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Tue,28 Aug Tue,28 Aug Rs.6,827 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Thu,30 Aug Fri,31 Aug Rs.7,064 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Wed,12 Sep Wed,12 Sep Rs.7,099 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Tue,24 Jul Tue,24 Jul Rs.7,333 Search Flight
Patna Air India Tue,11 Sep Wed,12 Sep Rs.7,354 Search Flight

Kulu Airport Information

  • Kulu Airport Address
  • Kullu–Manali Airport
  • Bhuntar
  • Kullu
  • Himachal Pradesh 175125
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 1902 265 052
Flight Information Number: