• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Aurangabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Mumbai Air India Mon,02 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.1,682 Search Flight
Hyderabad TruJet Mon,18 Jun Mon,18 Jun Rs.2,399 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.2,885 Search Flight
Jamnagar Air India Thu,16 Aug Thu,16 Aug Rs.2,912 Search Flight
Goa Air India Wed,22 Aug Wed,22 Aug Rs.3,128 Search Flight
Indore Air India Tue,21 Aug Tue,21 Aug Rs.3,175 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Tue,14 Aug Tue,14 Aug Rs.3,428 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Thu,12 Jul Thu,12 Jul Rs.3,495 Search Flight
Udaipur Air India Fri,17 Aug Sat,18 Aug Rs.3,562 Search Flight
Mangalore Air India Mon,20 Aug Mon,20 Aug Rs.3,640 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Fri,24 Aug Fri,24 Aug Rs.3,686 Search Flight

Aurangabad Airport Information

  • Aurangabad Airport Address
  • Chikkalthana Airport
  • Chikkalthana
  • Aurangabad
  • Maharashtra 431007
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 240 2476147
Flight Information Number: