• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kochi AirIndia Express Fri,20 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.1,496 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Sun,22 Jul Sun,22 Jul Rs.1,660 Search Flight
Chennai Spicejet Mon,18 Jun Mon,18 Jun Rs.1,867 Search Flight
Trivandrum AirIndia Express Tue,05 Jun Tue,05 Jun Rs.2,365 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Thu,09 Aug Thu,09 Aug Rs.2,674 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Wed,13 Jun Wed,13 Jun Rs.2,811 Search Flight
Coimbatore Jet Airways Sun,01 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.2,924 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Sun,08 Jul Sun,08 Jul Rs.3,047 Search Flight
Pune Spicejet Wed,01 Aug Wed,01 Aug Rs.3,616 Search Flight
Goa Indigo Fri,15 Jun Fri,15 Jun Rs.3,693 Search Flight
Madurai Jet Airways Fri,29 Jun Fri,29 Jun Rs.3,693 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: