• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Khajuraho

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Air India Sat,05 May Sat,05 May Rs.2,287 Search Flight
Agra Air India Sat,05 May Sat,05 May Rs.2,629 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Mon,30 Apr Mon,30 Apr Rs.2,911 Search Flight
Indore Air India Tue,22 May Tue,22 May Rs.4,960 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Sun,29 Apr Mon,30 Apr Rs.5,189 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Tue,22 May Wed,23 May Rs.5,516 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Fri,25 May Sat,26 May Rs.5,616 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sun,13 May Mon,14 May Rs.5,667 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Fri,18 May Sat,19 May Rs.6,277 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Tue,22 May Tue,22 May Rs.6,384 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Tue,22 May Wed,23 May Rs.6,580 Search Flight

Khajuraho Airport Information

  • Khajuraho Airport Address
  • Civil Aerodrome Khajuraho
  • Chhatarpur District
  • Khajuraho
  • Madhya Pradesh 471606
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 76862 72805
Flight Information Number: