• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Khajuraho

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Agra Air India Mon,11 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,946 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,972 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Sat,02 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,123 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Sat,19 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,643 Search Flight
Surat Air India Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,644 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Fri,14 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,700 Search Flight
Jabalpur Air India Fri,01 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,096 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Fri,30 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,254 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Sat,15 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,294 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sun,16 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,390 Search Flight
Pune Air India Tue,27 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,404 Search Flight

Khajuraho Airport Information

  • Khajuraho Airport Address
  • Civil Aerodrome Khajuraho
  • Chhatarpur District
  • Khajuraho
  • Madhya Pradesh 471606
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 76862 72805
Flight Information Number: