• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chennai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Vijayawada Spicejet Fri,14 Sep Fri,14 Sep Rs.1,148 Search Flight
Bangalore Air Asia Wed,01 Aug Wed,01 Aug Rs.1,259 Search Flight
Madurai Spicejet Tue,24 Jul Tue,24 Jul Rs.1,287 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Mon,13 Aug Mon,13 Aug Rs.1,295 Search Flight
Kochi Spicejet Wed,25 Jul Wed,25 Jul Rs.1,450 Search Flight
Mysore TruJet Sun,12 Aug Sun,12 Aug Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Salem TruJet Fri,07 Sep Fri,07 Sep Rs.1,599 Search Flight
Trivandrum AirIndia Express Mon,06 Aug Mon,06 Aug Rs.1,827 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Thu,05 Jul Thu,05 Jul Rs.1,847 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Tue,17 Jul Tue,17 Jul Rs.1,960 Search Flight
Calicut Spicejet Wed,08 Aug Wed,08 Aug Rs.1,989 Search Flight

Chennai Airport Information

  • Chennai Airport Address
  • Chennai International Airport
  • GST Rd
  • Meenambakkam, Chennai,
  • Tamil Nadu 600027
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 44 2256 0551
Flight Information Number: