• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Lilabari

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Air India Sun,08 Jul Sun,08 Jul Rs.2,019 Search Flight
Kolkata Air India Wed,25 Jul Wed,25 Jul Rs.2,991 Search Flight
Agartala Air India Sat,16 Jun Sun,17 Jun Rs.3,425 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Tue,03 Jul Wed,04 Jul Rs.4,142 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Sun,24 Jun Mon,25 Jun Rs.4,815 Search Flight
Bangalore Air India Thu,28 Jun Fri,29 Jun Rs.4,886 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Sat,11 Aug Sun,12 Aug Rs.4,916 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Sun,24 Jun Sun,24 Jun Rs.5,145 Search Flight
Imphal Air India Sun,27 May Mon,28 May Rs.5,245 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Sun,03 Jun Mon,04 Jun Rs.5,465 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Thu,31 May Fri,01 Jun Rs.5,866 Search Flight

Lilabari Airport Information

  • Lilabari Airport Address
  • Lilabari Airport
  • North Lakhimpur
  • Assam 787051
Enquiries Phone Number: 91-3752-243179.
Flight Information Number: