• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Vijayawada

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Air India Thu,09 Aug Thu,09 Aug Rs.1,286 Search Flight
Hyderabad TruJet Sat,28 Jul Sat,28 Jul Rs.1,599 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Tue,28 Aug Tue,28 Aug Rs.1,951 Search Flight
Tirupati Air India Fri,10 Aug Fri,10 Aug Rs.2,030 Search Flight
Madurai Spicejet Tue,10 Jul Tue,10 Jul Rs.2,074 Search Flight
Kochi Spicejet Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.2,124 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air India Sat,07 Jul Sat,07 Jul Rs.2,207 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Thu,06 Sep Thu,06 Sep Rs.2,315 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Sat,11 Aug Sat,11 Aug Rs.2,345 Search Flight
Rajahmundry Indigo Mon,23 Jul Mon,23 Jul Rs.2,470 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Sun,15 Jul Sun,15 Jul Rs.2,549 Search Flight

Vijayawada Airport Information

  • Vijayawada Airport Address
  • Vijayawada International Airport
  • Krishna District
  • Gannavaram
  • Andhra Pradesh 521102
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 866 284 6729
Flight Information Number: