• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Go Air Mon,07 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,212 Search Flight
Aizawl Go Air Fri,25 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,498 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Thu,19 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,528 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Mon,14 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,550 Search Flight
Lucknow Go Air Wed,02 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,807 Search Flight
Belgaum Indigo Tue,22 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,905 Search Flight
Jharsuguda Spicejet Mon,21 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,993 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Indigo Sat,19 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,065 Search Flight
Silchar Indigo Wed,25 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,080 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Sun,27 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,168 Search Flight
Imphal Air Asia India Tue,01 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,182 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: