• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Agartala

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Imphal Indigo Sun,09 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,399 Search Flight
Kolkata Air India Wed,13 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,191 Search Flight
Guwahati Indigo Thu,06 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,199 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Mon,10 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,640 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Sun,13 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,699 Search Flight
Dibrugarh Air India Wed,13 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,045 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Sat,09 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,095 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Indigo Thu,29 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,147 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Wed,16 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,465 Search Flight
Nagpur Indigo Sun,18 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,479 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Tue,12 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,561 Search Flight

Agartala Airport Information

  • Agartala Airport Address
  • Singerbhil Airport
  • Airport Rd
  • Agartala
  • Tripura 799009
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 381 234 2224
Flight Information Number: