• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Imphal

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Air Asia Sat,11 Aug Sat,11 Aug Rs.1,146 Search Flight
Kolkata Air Asia Sat,25 Aug Sat,25 Aug Rs.1,396 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Sun,26 Aug Sun,26 Aug Rs.1,795 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Thu,06 Sep Thu,06 Sep Rs.1,850 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Thu,19 Jul Thu,19 Jul Rs.2,429 Search Flight
Bagdogra Jet Airways Sat,07 Jul Sat,07 Jul Rs.2,580 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Mon,09 Jul Mon,09 Jul Rs.2,634 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Tue,03 Jul Tue,03 Jul Rs.2,760 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Thu,05 Jul Fri,06 Jul Rs.3,145 Search Flight
Lilabari Air India Mon,20 Aug Mon,20 Aug Rs.3,145 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Tue,31 Jul Tue,31 Jul Rs.3,307 Search Flight

Imphal Airport Information

  • Imphal Airport Address
  • Imphal International Airport
  • National Highway 150
  • Imphal
  • Manipur 795140
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 385 245 5069
Flight Information Number: