• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kanpur

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kolkata Spicejet Tue,02 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,994 Search Flight
New Delhi Indigo Tue,12 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,033 Search Flight
Mumbai Spicejet Fri,15 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,147 Search Flight
Dehradun Spicejet Mon,11 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,679 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Spicejet Wed,06 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,782 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Wed,20 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,304 Search Flight
Surat Spicejet Wed,06 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,906 Search Flight
Pune Spicejet Thu,07 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,048 Search Flight
Dibrugarh $i.flightName Sat,26 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.22,070 Search Flight
Bagdogra $i.flightName Wed,06 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.22,469 Search Flight
Silchar $i.flightName Sun,27 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.22,575 Search Flight

Bangkok Airport Information

  • Bangkok Airport Address
  • 999 หมู่ 1 Nong Prue
  • Amphoe Bang Phli
  • Chang Wat Samut Prakan 10540
  • Thailand
Enquiries Phone Number: 66 2 132 1888
Flight Information Number: $map.flight_info_number

Kanpur Airport Information

  • Kanpur Airport Address
  • Kanpur Airport
  • Civil Aerodrome
  • Kanpur Cantt, Kanpur
  • Uttar Pradesh 208004
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 512 238 3553
Flight Information Number: