• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Amritsar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Indigo Sat,24 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,873 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Sat,22 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,337 Search Flight
Mumbai Vistara Tue,01 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,672 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Sun,28 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,812 Search Flight
Jammu Indigo Wed,21 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,230 Search Flight
Guwahati Indigo Sat,10 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,250 Search Flight
Chandigarh Indigo Wed,24 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,260 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sat,17 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,391 Search Flight
Ranchi Vistara Mon,10 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,411 Search Flight
Bangalore Air Asia India Wed,21 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,433 Search Flight
Dehradun Jet Airways Fri,16 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,574 Search Flight

Amritsar Airport Information

  • Amritsar Airport Address
  • Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
  • Ajnala Rd
  • Rajasansi, Amritsar
  • Punjab 143101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 183 221 4118
Flight Information Number: