• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Spicejet Wed,03 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,979 Search Flight
Trivandrum $i.flightName Sun,16 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,020 Search Flight
Kochi $i.flightName Wed,12 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,126 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Thu,30 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,248 Search Flight
Mumbai Indigo Tue,25 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,475 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Sun,07 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,593 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Fri,26 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,976 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Thu,23 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,126 Search Flight
Vijayawada Indigo Sat,22 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,160 Search Flight
Goa Jet Airways Sat,06 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,225 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Thu,13 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,525 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: