• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Imphal

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Air Asia Mon,30 Jul Mon,30 Jul Rs.1,449 Search Flight
Kolkata Air Asia Mon,25 Jun Mon,25 Jun Rs.1,699 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Sun,26 Aug Sun,26 Aug Rs.1,795 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Thu,06 Sep Thu,06 Sep Rs.1,850 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Tue,14 Aug Tue,14 Aug Rs.2,225 Search Flight
Bagdogra Jet Airways Sat,07 Jul Sat,07 Jul Rs.2,580 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Mon,09 Jul Mon,09 Jul Rs.2,634 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Tue,03 Jul Tue,03 Jul Rs.2,660 Search Flight
Silchar Jet Airways Mon,09 Jul Mon,09 Jul Rs.3,050 Search Flight
Lilabari Air India Mon,20 Aug Mon,20 Aug Rs.3,145 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Wed,29 Aug Wed,29 Aug Rs.3,219 Search Flight

Imphal Airport Information

  • Imphal Airport Address
  • Imphal International Airport
  • National Highway 150
  • Imphal
  • Manipur 795140
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 385 245 5069
Flight Information Number: