• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kochi AirIndia Express Sat,25 Aug Sat,25 Aug Rs.1,706 Search Flight
Bangalore Jet Airways Mon,10 Sep Mon,10 Sep Rs.1,760 Search Flight
Chennai Spicejet Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.1,899 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Thu,26 Jul Thu,26 Jul Rs.2,260 Search Flight
Trivandrum AirIndia Express Mon,10 Sep Mon,10 Sep Rs.2,365 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Fri,06 Jul Fri,06 Jul Rs.2,593 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Mon,25 Jun Mon,25 Jun Rs.2,728 Search Flight
Coimbatore Jet Airways Tue,07 Aug Wed,08 Aug Rs.3,139 Search Flight
Vijayawada Indigo Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.3,442 Search Flight
Rajahmundry Indigo Fri,03 Aug Fri,03 Aug Rs.3,507 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,08 Jul Sun,08 Jul Rs.3,678 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: