• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chandigarh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Go Air Sat,13 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,000 Search Flight
Dharamshala Air India Mon,06 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,712 Search Flight
Nanded Waghala Air India Tue,30 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,917 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Fri,31 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,001 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Wed,10 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,062 Search Flight
Lucknow Go Air Tue,07 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,205 Search Flight
Srinagar Go Air Thu,02 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,326 Search Flight
Indore Go Air Mon,01 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,403 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Wed,01 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,425 Search Flight
Bhopal Indigo Sat,30 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,578 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air Asia India Thu,25 Jun $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,853 Search Flight

Chandigarh Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh International Airport
  • New Civil Air Terminal
  • Mohali District, , Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
  • Punjab 140306
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 172 265 9886
Flight Information Number: