• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Srinagar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Jammu Go Air Fri,11 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,191 Search Flight
Amritsar Indigo Tue,12 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,198 Search Flight
Chandigarh Indigo Fri,11 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,400 Search Flight
New Delhi Spicejet Sun,24 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,458 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Thu,17 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,527 Search Flight
Kolkata Indigo Wed,06 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,713 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Thu,10 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,734 Search Flight
Leh Air India Thu,03 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,025 Search Flight
Dehradun Indigo Wed,23 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,232 Search Flight
Bhopal Vistara Fri,15 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,717 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Mon,04 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,933 Search Flight

Srinagar Airport Information

  • Srinagar Airport Address
  • Srinagar International Airport
  • Indragandhi Road, Humhama
  • Badgam, Srinagar
  • Jammu and Kashmir 190007
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 194 230 3311
Flight Information Number: