• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Patna Spicejet Wed,07 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,411 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Go Air Thu,22 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,514 Search Flight
Ranchi Air Asia India Tue,08 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,585 Search Flight
Rourkela Indigo Sat,27 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,662 Search Flight
Bagdogra Spicejet Tue,20 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,794 Search Flight
Guwahati Spicejet Wed,07 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,817 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Air Asia India Tue,11 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,833 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Sat,24 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,930 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,946 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Fri,11 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,045 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Wed,31 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,195 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: