• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Ludhiana

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Bhopal Indigo Fri,23 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,649 Search Flight
Gwalior Air India Wed,28 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,950 Search Flight
Bikaner Air India Sun,02 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,300 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sat,15 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,739 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Mon,18 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,805 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Thu,14 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,970 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Wed,16 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,974 Search Flight
Surat Air India Wed,06 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,464 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Sat,01 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,503 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Sat,02 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,674 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Sun,09 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,779 Search Flight

Ludhiana Airport Information

  • Ludhiana Airport Address
  • Sahnewal Airport
  • NH 1,Near Zimidaran Dhaba
  • Sahnewal, Ludhiana
  • Punjab 141120
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 161 284 4569
Flight Information Number: