• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Ludhiana

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Air India Thu,31 May Thu,31 May Rs.2,153 Search Flight
Gwalior Air India Sun,29 Jul Mon,30 Jul Rs.4,127 Search Flight
Bikaner Air India Fri,13 Jul Fri,13 Jul Rs.4,410 Search Flight
Vadodara Air India Mon,28 May Tue,29 May Rs.7,847 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Wed,30 May Wed,30 May Rs.8,392 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Fri,06 Jul Sat,07 Jul Rs.9,728 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Sun,01 Jul Sun,01 Jul Rs.9,930 Search Flight
Bangalore Air India Mon,28 May Tue,29 May Rs.10,008 Search Flight
Hyderabad Air India Sat,07 Jul Sat,07 Jul Rs.10,037 Search Flight
Goa Air India Sun,08 Jul Mon,09 Jul Rs.10,278 Search Flight
Kolkata Air India Mon,28 May Mon,28 May Rs.10,283 Search Flight

Ludhiana Airport Information

  • Ludhiana Airport Address
  • Sahnewal Airport
  • NH 1,Near Zimidaran Dhaba
  • Sahnewal, Ludhiana
  • Punjab 141120
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 161 284 4569
Flight Information Number: