• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Bangalore Spicejet Sat,08 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,701 Search Flight
Chennai Spicejet Mon,27 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,801 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Sun,07 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,910 Search Flight
Kochi $i.flightName Thu,26 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,014 Search Flight
Trivandrum $i.flightName Wed,25 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,020 Search Flight
Pune Indigo Fri,07 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,057 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Sun,05 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,593 Search Flight
Vijayawada Indigo Thu,09 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,949 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Sun,19 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,125 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Indigo Sat,04 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,178 Search Flight
Goa Jet Airways Thu,23 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,225 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: