• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chulman Air India Fri,09 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,784 Search Flight
Chennai Indigo Tue,14 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,322 Search Flight
Mumbai Spicejet Thu,01 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,399 Search Flight
Amritsar Indigo Fri,24 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,581 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Tue,18 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,664 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Tue,25 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,510 Search Flight
Kochi Indigo Wed,15 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,609 Search Flight
New Delhi Indigo Thu,10 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,039 Search Flight
Madurai Indigo Wed,07 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,328 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Indigo Fri,21 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,345 Search Flight
Trivandrum Indigo Sun,02 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,844 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: