• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Varanasi

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Patna Indigo Thu,05 Jul Thu,05 Jul Rs.1,300 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Sun,06 May Sun,06 May Rs.1,946 Search Flight
New Delhi Spicejet Fri,13 Jul Fri,13 Jul Rs.1,981 Search Flight
Khajuraho Air India Sat,19 May Sat,19 May Rs.2,366 Search Flight
Kolkata Indigo Wed,04 Jul Wed,04 Jul Rs.2,392 Search Flight
Chandigarh Indigo Fri,27 Jul Fri,27 Jul Rs.2,564 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sun,15 Jul Sun,15 Jul Rs.2,825 Search Flight
Tirupati Spicejet Mon,23 Jul Mon,23 Jul Rs.2,898 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Tue,26 Jun Tue,26 Jun Rs.3,091 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Fri,27 Jul Fri,27 Jul Rs.3,244 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Sun,15 Jul Mon,16 Jul Rs.3,352 Search Flight

Varanasi Airport Information

  • Varanasi Airport Address
  • Lal Bahadur Shastri International Airport
  • Babatpur
  • Uttar Pradesh 221006
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 542 262 3060
Flight Information Number: