• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Calicut

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Air India Mon,31 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.0 Search Flight
Bagdogra Air India Thu,06 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.0 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Sun,18 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,267 Search Flight
Trivandrum $i.flightName Thu,29 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,387 Search Flight
Chennai Spicejet Fri,30 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,439 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Tue,08 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,968 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Mon,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,263 Search Flight
Kochi $i.flightName Mon,19 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,281 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Fri,08 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,601 Search Flight
Trichy Indigo Thu,20 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,703 Search Flight
Madurai Indigo Thu,22 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,870 Search Flight

Calicut Airport Information

  • Calicut Airport Address
  • Calicut International Airport
  • Padinharathara
  • Malappuram district, Karipur
  • Kerala 673647
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 483 271 9491
Flight Information Number: