• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chandigarh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Indigo Sun,17 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,000 Search Flight
Dharamshala Air India Fri,23 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,744 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Fri,18 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,118 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sun,29 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,597 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Go Air Sat,05 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,960 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Tue,27 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,070 Search Flight
Leh Air India Mon,02 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,352 Search Flight
Mumbai Go Air Wed,25 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,541 Search Flight
Bangalore Go Air Fri,04 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,558 Search Flight
Indore Air India Thu,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,770 Search Flight
Varanasi Air India Thu,26 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,786 Search Flight

Chandigarh Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh International Airport
  • New Civil Air Terminal
  • Mohali District, , Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
  • Punjab 140306
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 172 265 9886
Flight Information Number: