• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Patna

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Allahabad Jet Airways Thu,06 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.950 Search Flight
Kolkata Go Air Wed,09 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,313 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Thu,10 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,499 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Sat,09 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,118 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Mon,17 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,295 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Go Air Tue,12 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,376 Search Flight
Guwahati Go Air Thu,06 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,615 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Thu,14 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,636 Search Flight
Bagdogra Indigo Fri,08 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,002 Search Flight
Hyderabad Go Air Wed,13 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,239 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Mon,03 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,286 Search Flight

Patna Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Jay Prakash Narayan International Airport
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg
  • Near sheikhpura, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 612 222 0797
Flight Information Number: