• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Allahabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Lucknow Jet Airways Tue,26 Jun Tue,26 Jun Rs.967 Search Flight
Patna Jet Airways Sun,15 Jul Sun,15 Jul Rs.1,216 Search Flight
Nagpur Jet Airways Sat,14 Jul Sat,14 Jul Rs.1,689 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Mon,25 Jun Mon,25 Jun Rs.1,913 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Wed,06 Jun Wed,06 Jun Rs.4,366 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Fri,10 Aug Fri,10 Aug Rs.5,699 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Mon,06 Aug Mon,06 Aug Rs.6,008 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Fri,10 Aug Fri,10 Aug Rs.6,020 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Sun,19 Aug Mon,20 Aug Rs.6,027 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Mon,13 Aug Mon,13 Aug Rs.6,073 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Air India Tue,29 May Wed,30 May Rs.6,178 Search Flight

Allahabad Airport Information

  • Allahabad Airport Address
  • Bamrauli Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Bamrauli
  • Uttar Pradesh 211012
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 532 258 0453
Flight Information Number: