• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Patna

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kolkata Indigo Thu,14 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,599 Search Flight
Allahabad Jet Airways Sun,20 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,997 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Sat,23 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Spicejet Mon,25 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,099 Search Flight
Guwahati Indigo Mon,11 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,171 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Mon,04 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,374 Search Flight
Dehradun Indigo Wed,20 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,398 Search Flight
Bagdogra Indigo Mon,04 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,463 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Sat,26 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,571 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Indigo Wed,06 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,743 Search Flight
Raipur Indigo Sun,31 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,912 Search Flight

Patna Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Jay Prakash Narayan International Airport
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg
  • Near sheikhpura, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 612 222 0797
Flight Information Number: