• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Amritsar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Indigo Sun,07 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,299 Search Flight
Udaipur Indigo Tue,09 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,289 Search Flight
Srinagar Indigo Wed,14 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,399 Search Flight
Mumbai Vistara Wed,19 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,599 Search Flight
Pune Indigo Sun,23 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,599 Search Flight
Chandigarh Vistara Mon,03 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,614 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Indigo Mon,08 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,754 Search Flight
Jaipur Jet Airways Wed,26 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,779 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Wed,26 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,787 Search Flight
Bangalore Air Asia India Thu,25 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,838 Search Flight
Jammu Indigo Fri,28 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,917 Search Flight

Amritsar Airport Information

  • Amritsar Airport Address
  • Sri Guru Ram Dass Jee International Airport
  • Ajnala Rd
  • Rajasansi, Amritsar
  • Punjab 143101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 183 221 4118
Flight Information Number: