• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kolkata

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Patna Spicejet Sun,23 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,199 Search Flight
Bagdogra Spicejet Wed,12 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,439 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Tue,18 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,495 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Go Air Wed,19 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,515 Search Flight
Visakhapatnam Spicejet Mon,17 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,544 Search Flight
Bodhgaya Air India Mon,08 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,631 Search Flight
Guwahati Spicejet Thu,20 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,715 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Wed,26 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,825 Search Flight
Imphal Air Asia India Sat,08 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,879 Search Flight
Silchar Air India Fri,28 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,095 Search Flight
Dimapur Air India Wed,29 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,095 Search Flight

Kolkata Airport Information

  • Kolkata Airport Address
  • Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport
  • Jessore Rd
  • Dum Dum, Kolkata
  • West Bengal 700052
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 33 2511 8036
Flight Information Number: