• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Aurangabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Mumbai Jet Airways Wed,23 May Wed,23 May Rs.2,060 Search Flight
Hyderabad TruJet Mon,23 Apr Mon,23 Apr Rs.2,799 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sat,19 May Sat,19 May Rs.2,948 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Thu,03 May Thu,03 May Rs.3,274 Search Flight
Bhopal Jet Airways Mon,04 Jun Tue,05 Jun Rs.3,327 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Wed,30 May Thu,31 May Rs.4,277 Search Flight
Goa Air India Sat,12 May Sat,12 May Rs.4,295 Search Flight
Surat Air India Fri,25 May Fri,25 May Rs.4,361 Search Flight
Udaipur Air India Thu,26 Apr Fri,27 Apr Rs.4,402 Search Flight
Bangalore Jet Airways Thu,17 May Thu,17 May Rs.4,538 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Wed,09 May Wed,09 May Rs.4,631 Search Flight

Aurangabad Airport Information

  • Aurangabad Airport Address
  • Chikkalthana Airport
  • Chikkalthana
  • Aurangabad
  • Maharashtra 431007
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 240 2476147
Flight Information Number: