• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Leh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Srinagar Air India Wed,09 May Wed,09 May Rs.4,259 Search Flight
New Delhi Jet Airways Wed,25 Apr Wed,25 Apr Rs.5,337 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Wed,16 May Thu,17 May Rs.6,650 Search Flight
Guwahati Jet Airways Mon,30 Apr Tue,01 May Rs.7,125 Search Flight
Lucknow Vistara Tue,08 May Wed,09 May Rs.8,126 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Tue,24 Apr Wed,25 Apr Rs.8,135 Search Flight
Hyderabad Jet Airways Sat,28 Apr Sun,29 Apr Rs.8,135 Search Flight
Amritsar Jet Airways Sat,02 Jun Sun,03 Jun Rs.8,192 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Fri,27 Apr Sat,28 Apr Rs.8,270 Search Flight
Udaipur Air India Fri,27 Apr Sat,28 Apr Rs.8,318 Search Flight
Kolkata Vistara Tue,01 May Wed,02 May Rs.8,406 Search Flight

Leh Airport Information

  • Leh Airport Address
  • Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
  • NH 1D
  • Leh
  • Jammu and Kashmir 194101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 1982 251 783
Flight Information Number: