• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Pantnagar

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Air India Thu,21 Jun Thu,21 Jun Rs.1,846 Search Flight
Gwalior Air India Fri,15 Jun Sat,16 Jun Rs.5,400 Search Flight
Pune Air India Sat,11 Aug Sun,12 Aug Rs.5,435 Search Flight
Guwahati Air India Mon,16 Jul Tue,17 Jul Rs.5,503 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Thu,21 Jun Fri,22 Jun Rs.5,657 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Mon,06 Aug Tue,07 Aug Rs.5,693 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Thu,16 Aug Fri,17 Aug Rs.5,915 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Tue,29 May Wed,30 May Rs.5,935 Search Flight
Dehradun Air India Thu,12 Jul Fri,13 Jul Rs.6,020 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Thu,19 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.6,044 Search Flight
Udaipur Air India Fri,08 Jun Sat,09 Jun Rs.6,113 Search Flight

Pantnagar Airport Information

  • Nainital Airport Address
Enquiries Phone Number:
Flight Information Number: