• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Kanpur

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Spicejet Sun,09 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,312 Search Flight
Kolkata Spicejet Thu,01 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,449 Search Flight
Mumbai Spicejet Fri,19 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,699 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Spicejet Mon,29 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,435 Search Flight
Bangalore Spicejet Fri,23 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,797 Search Flight
Pune Spicejet Thu,25 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,837 Search Flight
Surat Spicejet Fri,30 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.6,012 Search Flight
Jodhpur $i.flightName Mon,29 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.25,399 Search Flight
Dehradun $i.flightName Sat,01 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.26,097 Search Flight
Porbandar $i.flightName Sat,20 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.26,165 Search Flight
Gorakhpur $i.flightName Sat,24 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.26,275 Search Flight

Kanpur Airport Information

  • Kanpur Airport Address
  • Kanpur Airport
  • Civil Aerodrome
  • Kanpur Cantt, Kanpur
  • Uttar Pradesh 208004
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 512 238 3553
Flight Information Number: