• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Imphal

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Guwahati Indigo Thu,17 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,299 Search Flight
Kolkata Air India Wed,16 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,741 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Sat,12 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,260 Search Flight
Silchar Jet Airways Tue,20 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,585 Search Flight
Lilabari Air India Wed,05 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,645 Search Flight
Patna Indigo Wed,31 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,654 Search Flight
Bhubaneshwar Indigo Fri,16 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,950 Search Flight
Aizawl Air India Fri,18 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,045 Search Flight
New Delhi Jet Airways Mon,14 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,441 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Thu,15 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,499 Search Flight
Jorhat Jet Airways Fri,18 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,530 Search Flight

Imphal Airport Information

  • Imphal Airport Address
  • Imphal International Airport
  • National Highway 150
  • Imphal
  • Manipur 795140
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 385 245 5069
Flight Information Number: