• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Patna

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Kolkata Indigo Mon,17 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,778 Search Flight
Varanasi Spicejet Mon,15 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,999 Search Flight
Ranchi Indigo Sat,01 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,090 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Mon,03 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,206 Search Flight
Guwahati Spicejet Thu,29 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,291 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Fri,02 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,318 Search Flight
Agartala Indigo Tue,06 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,553 Search Flight
Imphal Indigo Tue,04 May $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,923 Search Flight
Dimapur Indigo Thu,01 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,923 Search Flight
Silchar Spicejet Thu,04 Mar $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,974 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Fri,02 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,040 Search Flight

Patna Airport Information

  • Patna Airport Address
  • Jay Prakash Narayan International Airport
  • Shaheed Pir Ali Khan Marg
  • Near sheikhpura, Patna
  • Bihar 800014
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 612 222 0797
Flight Information Number: