• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Aurangabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Hyderabad $i.flightName Wed,08 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,903 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Tue,11 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,495 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Wed,01 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,520 Search Flight
Coimbatore Spicejet Sat,21 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,037 Search Flight
Vijayawada $i.flightName Tue,18 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,138 Search Flight
Rajahmundry $i.flightName Fri,14 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,226 Search Flight
Lucknow Air India Fri,17 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,523 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Jet Airways Sun,26 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,677 Search Flight
Tirupati $i.flightName Fri,03 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,734 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Tue,04 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,828 Search Flight
Jaipur Air India Sun,02 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,879 Search Flight

Aurangabad Airport Information

  • Aurangabad Airport Address
  • Chikkalthana Airport
  • Chikkalthana
  • Aurangabad
  • Maharashtra 431007
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 240 2476147
Flight Information Number: