• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Chandigarh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
New Delhi Go Air Mon,30 Nov $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,203 Search Flight
Dharamshala Air India Fri,25 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,744 Search Flight
Belgaum Indigo Mon,05 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,065 Search Flight
Jammu Air India Thu,17 Dec $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,118 Search Flight
Lucknow Indigo Wed,14 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,206 Search Flight
Leh Air India Sat,26 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,380 Search Flight
Jaipur Indigo Tue,29 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,417 Search Flight
Kolhapur Indigo Mon,05 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,634 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Go Air Wed,07 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,960 Search Flight
Chennai Indigo Fri,30 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,056 Search Flight
Srinagar Go Air Fri,16 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,110 Search Flight

Chandigarh Airport Information

  • Chandigarh Airport Address
  • Shaheed Bhagat Singh International Airport
  • New Civil Air Terminal
  • Mohali District, , Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,
  • Punjab 140306
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 172 265 9886
Flight Information Number: