• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Leh

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Goa Go Air Thu,04 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,615 Search Flight
New Delhi Go Air Fri,08 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,710 Search Flight
Amritsar Air India Mon,28 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,013 Search Flight
Lucknow Jet Airways Sun,17 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,029 Search Flight
Hyderabad Spicejet Sun,03 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,277 Search Flight
Vadodara Jet Airways Tue,02 Apr $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,734 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Tue,29 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,873 Search Flight
Gwalior Air India Fri,25 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,935 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Mon,04 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,949 Search Flight
Chandigarh Air India Sat,26 Jan $i.arrivalDate Rs.4,964 Search Flight
Patna Air India Fri,08 Feb $i.arrivalDate Rs.5,096 Search Flight

Leh Airport Information

  • Leh Airport Address
  • Kushok Bakula Rimpochee Airport
  • NH 1D
  • Leh
  • Jammu and Kashmir 194101
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 1982 251 783
Flight Information Number: