• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Madurai

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Chennai Spicejet Tue,31 Jul $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,199 Search Flight
Bangalore Indigo Thu,20 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.1,812 Search Flight
Vijayawada Indigo Tue,07 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,297 Search Flight
Mumbai Air India Thu,23 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,417 Search Flight
Kochi Indigo Mon,17 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,497 Search Flight
Trichy Air India Wed,03 Oct $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,522 Search Flight
Hyderabad Indigo Thu,27 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,664 Search Flight
Coimbatore Air India Sun,30 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,681 Search Flight
Goa Indigo Sun,26 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,828 Search Flight
Trivandrum Indigo Fri,07 Sep $i.arrivalDate Rs.2,974 Search Flight
Mangalore Indigo Sat,04 Aug $i.arrivalDate Rs.3,064 Search Flight

Madurai Airport Information

  • Madurai Airport Address
  • Madurai Airport
  • Airport Road
  • Madurai
  • Tamil Nadu 625022
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 452 269 0717
Flight Information Number: