• Support

Lowest Fare Finder

  • 1
    X
    Adult
    Children
    2-12 yrs
    Infants
    Below 2 yrs.

Choose City

Top Cities

  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Bangkok
  • Bangalore
  • Hyderabad
  • Chennai
  • Kolkata
  • Jaipur
Depart :
Depart :
Arrival :
Depart :
Arrival :
 
CURRENT SELECTION
Depart
Per Person Fare
Depart
Return
Per Person Fare

Flight Schedule to Aurangabad

Origin City Airline Departure Date Arrival Date Lowest Airfare  
Hyderabad TruJet Fri,20 Jul Fri,20 Jul Rs.2,399 Search Flight
Ahmedabad Air India Mon,02 Jul Mon,02 Jul Rs.2,885 Search Flight
Mumbai Jet Airways Sun,09 Sep Sun,09 Sep Rs.3,047 Search Flight
New Delhi Air India Sat,15 Sep Sat,15 Sep Rs.3,075 Search Flight
Mangalore Jet Airways Thu,26 Jul Fri,27 Jul Rs.3,099 Search Flight
Goa Air India Wed,22 Aug Wed,22 Aug Rs.3,245 Search Flight
Madurai Air India Sun,16 Sep Sun,16 Sep Rs.3,280 Search Flight
Indore Jet Airways Thu,28 Jun Thu,28 Jun Rs.3,395 Search Flight
Chennai Air India Sun,05 Aug Sun,05 Aug Rs.3,428 Search Flight
Jodhpur Air India Thu,13 Sep Thu,13 Sep Rs.3,437 Search Flight
Nagpur Air India Wed,12 Sep Wed,12 Sep Rs.3,529 Search Flight

Aurangabad Airport Information

  • Aurangabad Airport Address
  • Chikkalthana Airport
  • Chikkalthana
  • Aurangabad
  • Maharashtra 431007
Enquiries Phone Number: 91 240 2476147
Flight Information Number: